Harnessing Light Committee

Committee Members
Dr. Charles Falco, University of Arizona
Dr. Rod C. Alferness, Bell Labs, Alcatel-Lucent
Dr. Thomas M. Baer, Stanford University
Dr. Joseph Buck, Boulder Nonlinear Systems
Dr. Milton M Chang, Incubic Management, LLC
Dr. Constance J. Chang-Hasnain, University of California, Berkeley
Dr. Erica R. Fuchs, Carnegie Mellon University
Dr. Waguih S. Ishak, Corning Incorporated
Dr. Prem Kumar, Northwestern University
Prof. David A. B. Miller, Stanford University
Dr. Duncan T. Moore, University of Rochester
Dr. David C. Mowery, University of California, Berkeley
Dr. N. Darius Sankey, Zone Ventures
Mr. Edward White, Edward White Consulting

Committee Co-Chairs
Dr. Paul McManamon, University of Dayton and Air Force Research Laboratory (Rtd.)
Dr. Alan E. Willner, University of Southern California

Committee Membership Information